http://de.hwaseng-resources.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Chemikalien > PVC-Harz

PVC-Harz

Produktkategorie von PVC-Harz, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, PVC-Harz , Paste Pvc-Harz Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Sg-5 Pvc-Harz R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Pulver PVC-Harz
Eigentum: PVC-Harz: das thermoplastische hochmolekulare Polymer, hergestellt durch Suspensionspolymerisation von Vinylchloridmonomer. Die Summenformel: - (CH 2 - CHCl) n - (N: Polymerisationsgrad, N = 590 ~ 1500) Art: SG-2.SG-3.SG-4. SG-5. SG-6....
China PVC-Harz Lieferanten

PVC-Harz

PVC (Polyvinylchlorid) ist ein Initiator von Vinylchloridmonomer (VCM) in Peroxiden, Azoverbindungen usw .; oder durch radikalische Polymerisation unter Einwirkung von Licht und Wärme. Polymerisiertes Polymer. Chlorethylenhomopolymere und Vinylchloridcopolymere werden kollektiv als Vinylchloridharze bezeichnet.

PVC war früher der vielseitigste Kunststoff der Welt mit einer breiten Palette von Anwendungen. In Baumaterialien werden industrielle Produkte, tägliche Notwendigkeiten, Fußbodenleder, Bodenfliesen, Kunstleder, Rohre, Drähte und Kabel, Verpackungsfolien, Flaschen, Schaummaterialien, Dichtungsmaterialien, Fasern usw. weit verbreitet verwendet.

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Clark Jia Mr. Clark Jia
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.hwaseng-resources.com
Home > Products > Chemical Products > PVC Resin

PVC Resin

Product categories of PVC Resin, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Pvc Resin, Paste Pvc Resin suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Sg-5 Pvc Resin R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Powder PVC Resin
Property PVC resin the thermoplastic high molecular polymer made by the suspension polymerization of vinyl chloride monomer The molecular formula CH2 CHCl n N degree of polymerization N 590 1500 Type SG 2 SG 3 SG 4 SG 5 SG 6 SG 7 SG 8 etc more...
China Pvc Resin of with CE
China PVC Resin Suppliers

PVC Resin

PVC (Polyvinyl Chloride) is an initiator of vinyl chloride monomer (VCM) in peroxides, azo compounds, etc.; or by free radical polymerization under the action of light and heat. Polymerized polymer. Chloroethylene homopolymers and vinyl chloride copolymers are collectively referred to as vinyl chloride resins.

PVC used to be the most versatile plastic in the world with a wide range of applications. In construction materials, industrial products, daily necessities, floor leather, floor tiles, artificial leather, pipe, wire and cable, packaging film, bottles, foam materials, sealing materials, fibers, etc. are widely used.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Clark Jia Mr. Clark Jia
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier